New Washington Lodge #167
Officers
Phone
eMail
WM
Rick Harbin
812-293-3695
jcaudill63@yahoo.com
SW
Delbert Murphy II
502-817-9769
hounertimes2@gmail.com
JW
Jeffrey Davidson
502-939-6708
jdavidson1962@gmail.com
SD
Jason A. Miles
502-649-3078
jasonmiles1975@gmail.com
JD
Daniel Harbin
502-381-9381
Sec
Joseph Madison
502-489-4364
joemadison59@yahoo.com
Sec-Asst. Garland W. Raney 502-773-0434 wraney67@gmail.com
Sec-Asst. James Lisanby
812-406-9953
jlisanby@yahoo.com
Tres Jay Hurt, Jr.
502-645-6594
jay.hurt88@gmail.com
S.S. Bradley Hensley
812-786-4380
bwsling@aol.com
J.S.
Chap Gary Lee Spencer, PM
502-592-8166
gspencer42@yahoo.com
Tyler
William E. Hostetler
812-416-0031
Trustee Gary Spencer
812-941-0909
gspencer42@yahoo.com
Trustee David DeCamp
812-704-3996
Trustee Tim Cochran
502-296-8224
tcochran@co.clark.in.us
Last Update 06/06/21

Address
110 N. Ohio Street, New Washington, IN 47162
Phone
Meeting Date Second Tuesday of each Month
Eat at 6:00pm, Meet At 7:00pm

Back